Eulyn Colette Hufkie

Costume Designer For Film and Television

Represented by INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

Debbie Haeusler
debbie.haeusler@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5152
cell 310-920-9712

Heather Griffith
heather.griffith@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5150
Cell 310-980-6586

Craig Mizrahi
craig.mizrahi@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5157
Cell 310-567-7009

Cecilia Banck
cecilia.banck@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5186
Cell 818-802-0468

Jason Garber
jason.garber@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5153
Cell 310-508-8120

 

Commercial and Music Video Agent

Robbyn Foxx
robbyn.foxx@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5183
Cell 310-508-5145

Social Media

Twitter: @EulynCHW

Instagram: @eulynchw

Contact Eulyn

Name *
Name